×

Best Clinical Practice in Botulinum Toxin Treatment for Children with Cerebral Palsy: Strobl W et al.

Toxins 2015, 1629-1648; doi:10.3390/toxins7051629
ISSN 2072-6651
www.mdpi.com/journal/toxins
Autoren:
Walter Strobl  1,†,
Tim Theologis  2,
Reinald Brunner  3,
Serdar Kocer  4,
Elke Viehweger  5,
Ignacio Pascual-Pascual  6 and
Richard Placzek  7,†,*
Autoren-Details:
Department of Paediatric- and Neuro-Orthopaedics, Orthopaedic Hospital Rummelsberg,90592 Schwarzenbruck, Germany and MOTIO, 1080 Vienna, Austria;E-Mail: walter.strobl@sana.de
2 Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences, Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre, Windmill Road Headington, Oxford OX3 7LD, Oxfordshire, UK;E-Mail: timtheologis@googlemail.com
3  Department of Paediatric- and Neuro-Orthopaedics, University Children’s Hospital Basel (UKBB),Spitalstrasse 33, 4056 Basel, Switzerland; E-Mail: reinald.brunner@ukbb.ch
4  Centre de Réadaptation de COUBERT (Ugecam) 77170, France and ROMATEM,Etiler Istanbul 34337, Turkey; E-Mail: skocer1@gmail.com
5  Pediatric Orthopaedics and Institue of Motion Sciences Department, Aix-Marseille Université,Boulevard Jean Moulin, Marseille 13885, France; E-Mail: elke.viehweger@mail.ap-hm.fr
6  Department of Paediatrics, Hospital Infantil La Paz, Universidad Autonóma de Madrid, Madrid,Spain; E-Mail: sipascual@telefonica.net
7  Orthopedic Department, University Hospital Bonn, Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25, 53127 Bonn, Germany
These authors contributed equally to this work.
 
* Author to whom correspondence should be addressed; E-Mail: richard.placzek@ukb.uni-bonn.de;Tel.: +49-0228-287-14170; Fax: +49-0228-287-14175.Academic Editor: Bahman Jabbari

Bitte hier klicken!

Unsere Zertifizierer

Weiterbildung HamburgHamburger Standards – Weiterbildungs-BausteineÄrztekammer NiedersachsenÄrztekammer Mecklenburg-VorpommernÄrztekammer BrandenburgÄrztekammer NordrheinÄrztekammer BerlinAsklepios, Klinik Nord, HamburgÄrztekammer HamburgRegistrierung beruflich Pflegender