×

Ultrasound-Guided Injection of Botulinum Toxin Type A for Piriformis Muscle Syndrome: A Case Report and Review of the Literature: Santamato A et al.

Toxins 2015, 7, 3045-3056;
doi:10.3390/toxins7083045
 
Autoren:
Andrea Santamato   1,*,
Maria Francesca Micello   
1,
Giovanni Valeno   
1,
Raffaele Beatrice   
1,
Nicoletta Cinone   1,
Alessio Baricich   2,
Alessandro Picelli   3,
Francesco Panza   4,5,6;
Giancarlo Logroscino   4,5;
Pietro Fiore   7
and Maurizio Ranieri   1

 

Autoren-Details:
1   Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Section, “OORR” Hospital, University of Foggia,Foggia 71100, Italy; E-Mails: francescami@live.it (M.F.M.); gvaleno@libero.it (G.V.);raffaelebeatrice@tiscali.it (R.B.); n.cinone@gmail.com (N.C.); maurizio.ranieri@unifg.it (M.R.)
2   Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Department of Health Sciences, University of Eastern Piedmont, Novara 28100, Italy; E-Mail: alessio.bar@gmail.com
 Neuromotor and Cognitive Rehabilitation Research Center, Department of Neurological,Biomedical and Movement Sciences, University of Verona, Verona 37134, Italy;E-Mail: alessandro.picelli@univr.it
4   Neurodegenerative Disease Unit, Department of Basic Medicine, Neuroscience, and Sense Organs,University of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari 70120, Italy; E-Mails: geriat.dot@geriatria.uniba.it (F.P.);giancarlo.logroscino@uniba.it (G.L.)
 Department of Clinical Research in Neurology, University of Bari Aldo Moro,“Pia Fondazione Cardinale G. Panico”, Tricase, Lecce 73039, Italy
Geriatric Unit & Laboratory of Gerontology and Geriatrics, Department of Medical Sciences,IRCCS “Casa Sollievo della Sofferenza”, San Giovanni Rotondo, Foggia 71013, Italy
Department of Basic Medicine, Neuroscience, and Sense Organs, University of Bari Aldo Moro,Bari 70120, Italy; E-Mail: pietro_fiore@hotmail.it
* Author to whom correspondence should be addressed; E-Mail: andrea.santamato@unifg.it; Tel./Fax: +39-0881-732564.
Academic Editor: Bahman Jabbari

Unsere Zertifizierer

Weiterbildung HamburgAsklepios, Klinik Nord, HamburgHamburger Standards – Weiterbildungs-BausteineÄrztekammer Mecklenburg-VorpommernÄrztekammer NordrheinÄrztekammer HamburgÄrztekammer NiedersachsenÄrztekammer BrandenburgRegistrierung beruflich PflegenderÄrztekammer Berlin